Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse: 11-Night Hawaii Cruise from Vancouver

Ports of Call may vary by departure date and are subject to weather and other conditions

  •  
    • Day 1: Vancouver - British Columbia
    • Sat Apr 23, 2022, | Depart 05:00 PM
  •  
    • Day 2: At Sea
    • Sun Apr 24, 2022, |
  •  
    • Day 3: At Sea
    • Mon Apr 25, 2022, |
  •  
    • Day 4: At Sea
    • Tue Apr 26, 2022, |
  •  
    • Day 5: At Sea
    • Wed Apr 27, 2022, |
  •  
    • Day 6: At Sea
    • Thu Apr 28, 2022, |
  •  
    • Day 7: Hilo - Hawaii
    • Fri Apr 29 2022 | Arrive 08:00 AM
  •  
    • Day 8: Hilo - Hawaii
    • Sat Apr 30, 2022, | Depart 05:00 PM
  •  
    • Day 9: Kailua Kona - Hawaii
    • Sun May 01 2022 | 08:00 AM To 05:00 PM
  •  
    • Day 10: Lahaina - Maui - Hawaii
    • Mon May 02, 2022, | Arrive 08:00 AM
  •  
    • Day 11: Lahaina - Maui - Hawaii
    • Tue May 03, 2022, | Depart 05:00 PM
  •  
    • Day 12: Honolulu - Oahu - Hawaii
    • Wed May 04, 2022, | Arrive 07:00 AM