Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Orion: 10-Night Alaska Cruise from Vancouver

Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions

  •  
    • Day 1: Vancouver
    • Tue May 03 2022 | Depart 05:00 PM
  •  
    • Day 2: Scenic Cruising The Inside Passage
    • Wed May 04 2022 |
  •  
    • Day 3: Ketchikan
    • Thu May 05 2022 | 10:00 AM To 05:00 PM
  •  
    • Day 4: Sitka
    • Fri May 06 2022 | 08:00 AM To 04:00 PM
  •  
    • Day 5: Juneau
    • Sat May 07 2022 | 08:00 AM To 05:30 PM
  •  
    • Day 6: Skagway
    • Sun May 08 2022 | 08:00 AM To 06:00 PM
  •  
    • Day 7: Icy Strait Point
    • Mon May 09 2022 | 08:00 AM To 03:00 PM
  •  
    • Day 8: Scenic Cruising Yakutat Bay
    • Tue May 10 2022 |
  •  
    • Day 9: Valdez
    • Wed May 11 2022 | 08:00 AM To 04:00 PM
  •  
    • Day 10: Seward
    • Thu May 12 2022 | Arrive 08:00 AM
  •  
    • Day 11: Seward
    • Fri May 13 2022 |